Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

Great customer service

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Best in town!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2024

Dave made buying the SUV a pleasant experience. Woodhouse employees were knowledgeable and friendly. Would recommend faster title delivery, received it on the last day.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Super fast & efficient service. Great staff. When we need them again, they will definitely be our 1st option 🙂

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

I have gone to Woodhouse Ford on North 72nd for over 20 years! Every experience is outstanding! I especially credit their staff specifically Herman and Paul. Honestly and Integrity!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Really a great experience. Nick was easy to work with. The staff made the purchase super easy. Wouldn't hesitate to buy from Woodhouse Omaha again in the future.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

If you're in need of a vehicle, go see Judd at Woodhouse Ford on N 72nd St. Hands down the nicest guy and will go above and beyond even after he gets you in the car you want! Highly recommended!!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Woodhouse is top notch in my book! Herman was our salesman he made it happen got me the truck I wanted from another location and made the buy simple. Thanks.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Great experience at Woodhouse Ford, with Scott Orrick. Showed me a Maverick Lariat was very helpful answering my questions. He made my experience very comfortable, no pressure but kept in touch with during my decision process. Thanks Scott for your help and professionalism. 👍👍👍👍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2024

My 4th purchase from this dealer - have never had an issue with any purchase - they take care of the customer - highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Came here to look at a specific truck and ended up leaving with a different one. Beau knew exactly what I was looking for and suggested a better truck at a better deal. Very happy with my purchase!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

David, in a professional and courteous manner presented the cars we were interested in and thoroughly answered our questions. We found David, a pleasure to do business with and a real credit to Woodhouse Omaha. This is from a 50+ year vet in the Transportation industry, that has purchased 100s of vehicles. Davis is a Keeper

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024

Enjoyed the fact that a deal was made easy. None of the back and forth.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

We wanted to buy a Maverick Lariat tremor. We were having a hard time finding one We called and talked to Nick (sales) he had one He texted the address and we looked at it drove it and it was perfect. Nick was professional and answered all our questions. We added a few accessories Michaela M was very helpful getting everything set up. Steven in finance made the financial very easy. They also have a virtual visit to go over the vehicle if you have any questions. This was the best experience we ever had buying a vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2024

Casey was very knowledgeable about electric vehicles. He educated me on the details of EV and also asked questions to be certain I was a good candidate for an EV. I had a great experience and I would work with them again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

The sales team at Woodhouse Ford is the BEST hands down!! They listen to your needs and do what's needed to get you in the vehicle you want in your payment limit. Always friendly and professional, greet you at the door with a smile!

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Very great to deal with on the phone. The driver was a great asset. Everything was done properly. That is very much appreciated. I will definitely come back. Thank you for your great service.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Bought a new car from Judd and it was a quick and easy experience. Love the new car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Dealership visit was amazing. Having Alex as a salesman was refreshing and I enjoyed the process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

Great selection of quality vehicles. Financing was quick and easy. No pressure to buy. Would definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2023

I enjoyed my experience at Woodhouse Ford. Management and sales staff were friendly. Since I was purchasing a previously owned import the staff was not knowledgeable about the car, its features, and its history. I was somewhat disappointed with the my sales guy when he was unable to answer even basic questions about the car. The transaction took place on 11/11/23 and today is 12/4 and do not yet have a title or registration.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2023

Have purchased several vehicles from this dealership over more than twenty years without a problem.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

We had been thinking of buying a new vehicle for a while. I looked at Subaru's, Toyota's and the Ford Maverick. I saw a Maverick that I liked, color was a blue called Area 51. We went to look at it and yep, we drove it home. The Salesman was very easy to work with as was the after market Sales Lady. Financing was also easy and he worked hard to get us the best rate in this economy. In about 2 1/2 hours we were the proud owners of a new Maverick. Great job guys and I recommend Woodhouse Ford ...

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2023

This is the 2nd vehicle my husband and I have purchased from Woodhouse Ford. We cannot emphasize how fantastic our sales manager, Paul Adams, salesman, Judd Gulizia and finance person, Trevor Peterson, all were! They listened to what we wanted and went over and above to deliver just that. You couldn't ask for better people to work with from start to finish!

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2023

They always take good care of my truck.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2023

Casey was great today, thanks for all your help!!

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2023

My trunk on my Ford F150 would not open after I got home with over $200 worth of groceries in it. I have a topper on as well. After trying everything I could think of at home I just stopped in to this location without an appointment to see if they knew what to do to get the trunk open. These guys were AMAZING!! There were 3 or 4 guys who were doing everything they could to get my trunk open and we finally DID! My truck did have a recall for the trunk latching mechanism so I needed to make an appointment ...

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2023

best🤑

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2023

I really enjoyed the ease it took to get my new Range. My only complaint is when I go t the title and went to install the plates there was no front license plate holder. I would like to be reimbursed for it.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 23, 2023

Brittany's trading platform is the most reliable platform to trade and earn profit, she is the best forex account manager to trade with. Her platform offer 100% percentage ROI, made over €25,000 for the past two months... highly recommend if interested reach out to her on [email protected] or WhatsApp Helpline: ‪‪+19045447547.‬‬‬ Facebook Britis Financials

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2023

We bought a 2017 gt350 here and HERMAN WAS AWESOME. He was so understanding and helpful we were buying out of state and he made sure we had everything we needed and was so nice. I recommend him every single time.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2023

Great experience! Worked with me and we came to a win win trade on a new Platinum pickup.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2023

Judd made sure we ordered everything we wanted and kept us up to date from the start of build to delivering. Even when we had the truck with a minor issue, Judd had me call him to get us in and out of the service drive within 10 minutes.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2023

Best and easiest car-buying experience of my life. I'd definitely recommend buying a car from Scott, and Steve in finance was great, too.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2023

Jayden and the entire service department are amazing!

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2023

They kept my car overnight found the problem and now it is fixed ya love this place

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2023

Very courteous, Helpful beyond words. Was able to get me to work while they diagnosed my vehicle, so that I was not sitting around waiting. kept in contact the ENTIRE time. it was wonderful. I Will always go to them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2023

Larry was my sales person, he was very helpful, knowledgeable and not pushy, he made my experience a great one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2023

Jaden in Service is great. We have taken numerous fleet vehicles to Woodhouse and he always takes care of us. He explains the work and makes sure it is understood. Our trucks are fixed and returned in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2023

Sent in an inquiry online late Saturday afternoon and was contacted by text (so much more convenient than a phone call) by Herman within an hour or so. Told him which cars I was wanting to check out and set up an appointment for Tuesday. He also sent me pictures of a trade in they had received that afternoon that was similar to what I was already going to check out. Herman was SO GREAT to work with and I ended up leaving with the car he sent me pictures of. Steve was also wonderful to work with on the ...

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2023

Been buying and getting my vehicles serviced here for years. Great sales and service staff!

Google logo
Google May 30, 2023

I went in for a recall on my vehicle and they were very nice and even offered me a ride home. My car was done when they said it would be.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2023

Google logo
Google May 20, 2023

We have our routine oil changes done here. They are always very friendly and professional. We have had a good experience every time. They get us in and out relatively quickly. I would recommend giving them a try!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2023

I was skeptical as to whether my problem would be solved. I was pleasantly surprised when the problem with the truck was rectified in only one day. Thank You Derrick

Google logo
Google May 10, 2023

Google logo
Google May 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2023

I am a small business owner/ operator and have bought a new vehicle every 1.5 to 2 years over the since 2018. Kenny Marrero, Michaela Miller, and Jeremy Sykes were seriously head and shoulders above everyone else I have ever worked with at a dealership! I couldn't be more pleased and feel more confident in recommending this crew!

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2023

Purchased a vehicle via the Internet and received excellent customer service. Jesse, our sales contact, was responsive, patient and helpful throughout the process. The business team was also great to work with closing the contract. They also expidited getting the vehicle to us very quickly. Thanks Jesse and Woodhouse.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2023

I was shopping for a car for my daughter who just turned 16. I have a friend who works at Woodhouse and has been there a long time. I would have bought from him, but this car was at the North Location. I'm so glad I found Kevin and Paul (manager). They don't keep older cars around much but this Camry had low miles and was in excellent condition. When I needed some extra help with this purchase Paul was there to help out. The finance department was great to work with and helped me walk through the purchase ...

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2023

Since 2017, I have leased or purchased five (5) Ford vehicles from Woodhouse. In each instance, Judd Gulizia served as my Sales Representative in a stellar fashion. Judd is proactive, professional, and positive! I would offer my highest recommendation for Mr. Gulizia, and Woodhouse is very fortunate to have Judd's responsive and exceptional expertise in taking such good care of its customers.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2023

Nick Boettcher was amazing!! Really friendly quick easy and honest sales person.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2023

Quick lane is one of the best auto service providers I have experienced.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2023

Great experience. The salesman, Judd Gulizia, is the best...great personality and extremely knowledge of Ford products.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2023

Oil change drive up early morning. Short wait. All makes all models. They check your tires and fluids and electrical. Better than jiffy lube,

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2023

Just wanted to post about the exceptional service I received from Casey at Woodhouse Ford on North 72nd. I just purchased a 2023 Ford Raptor and the sales experience with Casey was phenomenal from start to finish. He was extremely knowledgeable regarding the vehicle and went above and beyond from a service standpoint. Couldn’t be happier regarding the purchase and assistance I received from Casey throughout the sales process and delivery of the vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2023

Just wanted to post about the exceptional service I received from Casey at Woodhouse Ford on North 72nd. I just purchased a 2023 Ford Raptor and the sales experience with Casey was phenomenal from start to finish. He was extremely knowledgeable regarding the vehicle and went above and beyond from a service standpoint. Couldn’t be happier regarding the purchase and assistance I received from Casey throughout the sales process and delivery of the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2023

Fast and friendly. Had a check engine light come on and they got me in the next day. Everywhere else was 5+ days before I could get in.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2023

A new fleet vehicle for my company was delivered to SW Missouri from Nebraska a few days ago. I am satisfied with their service and the Ford Escape is very nice. The only negatives were that car was delivered with a temp tag that was only good for a few days, it was low on windshield washer fluid and it was pretty dirty from the long drive. Those are minor things, and overall I would recommend the dealership based on my (remote) experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2023

Excellent experience with Nick Boetcher. He sat with me and helped figure out what kind of options were available to me and helped me find the perfect truck! Explained the benefits of extras I could add on if I wanted without pushing anything onto me. Overall great experience they worked hard and spent many hours with me to get me into my new truck, much appreciated.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2023

Woodhouse Ford Omaha goes above and beyond when working with their customers they definitely know how to find you the perfect car and work with you to fit you into a budget and car if you’re liking ! I really recommend Ford of Omaha woodhouse to purchase your car from they have many great selections and all their sales team is amazing !! Also a great place to go to get quick oil changes my fav woodhouse location!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 7, 2023

I owe my sincere gratitude to Mrs Brayan Patricia, a well dedicated and super brilliant crypto coordinator from Queens. I was a fresh beginner in the field and lack mostly every knowledge about Bitcoin or Crypto. The assurance and time commitment she pulled up for me from the point of encouragement, advice and sincerity. It took me less than 2 weeks to learn the basics and I gave it a try to invest $3,000 in her company website. After giving me all the analysis she assured me of extra returns in 6/7 of trade. It works obviously like magic but it's the ...

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2023

We bought a 2020 Ford Explorer yesterday and Nick Boettcher did a great job helping us through the process.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2023

Service department is awesome.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2023

I got my car serviced at ford woodhouse and they were amazing. Very fast and efficient with my car. No problems, excellent communication!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2023

The team at Woodhouse Ford were all great to work with and they made the buying process very simple!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2023

Herman was great. Informative, hospitable, and worked with the GM for us on the numbers after we found one of the cars that we liked. Not a long process either!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2023

my salesman Trevor Petersen was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and pricing, he walked me through all the features of the car and was very helpful in the financing. The finance manager Jeremy Sykes was very patient and kind and helpful. Would definitely go back to purchase in the future

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2023

The service department was helpful and professional.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2023

excellent service 👏

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 31, 2023

They are helpful, efficient, and competent. They completed my repair.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 31, 2023

Herman was great! I already knew what I wanted before I came (edmunds) website is a huge help, ans when I got there Herman got me in and out and I left with the car I wanted!!

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

Woodhouse Ford Omaha earned our business recently through the professionalism of Bill Gilmore. Bill answered the phone when I called to inquire about a vehicle in their inventory, and made the process easy and pleasant from that moment until we drove away in a new vehicle more than a week later. No games, no wasted time and a fair transaction. Thank you Bill. We’ll be back.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

Herman treated us great! We walked in with a pretty good idea of what we wanted and we were out the door in about two hours with a new-to-us Edge. Thanks for your patience with our girls too!

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2023

Great accommodation but it was over an hour. They were busy and still took care of me. The wait was the only reason they didn't get 5 stars.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

(Translated by Google) Incredible cars (Original) Increíbles autos

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

We were on a Thanksgiving road trip west from Vermont when we decided to look at a truck. Given the holiday weekend, Woodhouse was very responsive and polite. I contacted them Wednesday evening before Thanksgiving and by Friday, they quickly assembled several vehicles for us to look at before we arrived. They were very open and direct, no games or trickery. Just honest open dialog. The whole experience was very refreshing and easy. Well done Woodhouse. I can't say that I will be back anytime soon... #Vermont (lol) but if I needed to buy another vehicle, I would definitely ...

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2022

Took my car in for service and it was an excellent experience. Everything from booking a time for service online to getting the work done was quick, efficient, and easy.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Got a fair trade value and a nice new vehicle. Good finance department. Got my second key that didn't come with the vehicle in a timely manner (about 2 weeks later).

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Brought my car in for repairs and not knowing I had 3 recalls they offered a ride home and will pick me up..Very professional and friendly staff

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Great experience with Mauricio!

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Woodhouse did a great job of arranging a time, completed the job ahead of schedule, and handled everything in a professional manner

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 29, 2022

We came in on a Friday afternoon and drove off the lot with the vehicle we came to see! Judd Gulizia is a superb salesman. In fact he was done for the day but took care of us never thinking about being off the clock. The truck we bought was 9 years old, it had a very detailed report! It looked brand new! Thank you for the great experience!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 27, 2022

All I did was to make a deposit of $1,000 into my trading account and with the help of Mrs Emily Alison, I got a profit of $16,200 in 7 days. Now I understand why they are so many recommendations about her as a trading expert. You can contact her via👇👇👇 email:[email protected] WhatsApp👍 1(248) 266-2859

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Salesman was Bill Gilmore, was extremely polite and answered any questions I had. Not pushy at all, helped me through entire process. Even got ahold of previous owner to get the extra key fob and key. Key fob only worked once but it is just wore out and not anyone's fault. Loan department got me best deal they could find.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Our Salesperson Herman went above and beyond taking pictures of the car within hours, and we followed up with questions that evening. We were driving from out of state so basically buying sight unseen, but what we were told. Makes a huge difference buying from a dealership. Smooth and Super Fast Paperwork and transaction. Couldn't be happier with service. THANKS HERMAN OF OMAHA!

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Great dealership, they actually try to work with you to find the right car for you, without pressuring you to buy a car you don't want. They also aren't biased in using factors like age or gender to scam you. They said they had a car in stock in a different location and would bring it to their location and they actually followed through. Very unified dealership, they all work together to help you and are super friendly. They also stick with their word, would recommend and shoutout to Keith.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 15, 2022

Thanks to the Woodhouse Ford Team for helping me get back into a pickup of my dreams! Judd is my go to sales guy always and Steve in finance is such a professional! Both guys have a lot of experience in the business and can advise you on what the best vehicle is for you, warranty plan, finance information…they’re pros! They helped me find what I was looking for in the price range I wanted and I couldn’t be happier! I purchased a 2020 F-150 and am loving my new ride! They took care of everything and made ...

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Only place I go to for car services always take care of the customer and don't try to oversell.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

You cannot find a better place to have your vehicle serviced.the entire service department is outstanding.look forward to doing future business with them.


Leave Us A Review